Skip to main content

DHR Staff Contacts

Susan E. Buxton, Administrator

208-334-2263
susan.buxton@dhr.idaho.gov


Sharon Duncan, Bureau Chief (Operations)

208-854-3087
sharon.duncan@dhr.idaho.gov


Kylie Falk, Assistant to the Administrator

208-854-3074
kylie.falk@dhr.idaho.gov


Joe Webber, HR Specialist, Sr.

208-854-3056
joe.webber@dhr.idaho.gov


Michelle Peugh, HR Specialist, Sr.

208-854-3073
michelle.peugh@dhr.idaho.gov


Janelle White, HR Specialist, Sr.

208-854-3079
janelle.white@dhr.idaho.gov


Mary Ann McCool, HR Specialist, Sr.

208-854-3083
maryann.mccool@dhr.idaho.gov


Chris Eismann, HR Specialist

208-854-3065
chris.eismann@dhr.idaho.gov


Hannah Felt, HR Specialist

208-854-3078
hannah.felt@dhr.idaho.gov


Ashleigh Lopez, Chief Learning Officer

208-854-3057
ashleigh.lopez@dhr.idaho.gov


Jana Huffaker, Training Specialist

208-854-3081
jana.huffaker@dhr.idaho.gov


Sheena Buffi, Compensation Manager

208-854-3086
sheena.buffi@dhr.idaho.gov


Angela Kraft, Health Education Specialist

208-854-3066
angela.kraft@dhr.idaho.gov