Official Government Website

About Us

As the State of Idaho’s central human resources agency under the Office of the Governor, we provide consultation on various HR issues to state agencies, employees, and Idaho citizens.

Areas of Emphasis

  • Recruitment
  • Compensation
  • Employee Relations
  • Classification
  • HR Management
Lori Wolff, Administrator
208-854-3074
lori.wolff@dhr.idaho.gov
Catherine Minyard, Government Liaison/Paralegal
208-854-3074
catherine.minyard@dhr.idaho.gov
Sharon Duncan, HCM Operations Officer
208-854-3087
sharon.duncan@dhr.idaho.gov
Janelle White, Bureau Chief (Employee Relations)
208-854-3079
janelle.white@dhr.idaho.gov
Michelle Peugh, HR Business Partner
208-854-3073
michelle.peugh@dhr.idaho.gov
Le Ann Stephens, HR Business Partner
208-854-3077
leann.stephens@dhr.idaho.gov
Hannah Lopez, HR Specialist Sr.
208-854-3078
hannah.felt@dhr.idaho.gov
Haley Westenskow, HR Specialist Sr.
208-854-3083
haley.westenskow@dhr.idaho.gov
Chrystelle Zimmerman, HR Specialist Sr.
208-854-3076
chrystelle.zimmerman@dhr.idaho.gov
Ashleigh Lopez, Bureau Chief (Training & Communication)
208-854-3057
ashleigh.lopez@dhr.idaho.gov
Jana Huffaker, Training and Development Manager
208-854-3081
jana.huffaker@dhr.idaho.gov
Carrie Cloud, Training Specialist
208-854-3062
carrie.cloud@dhr.idaho.gov
Angela Kraft, Health Education Specialist
208-854-3066
angela.kraft@dhr.idaho.gov
Claire Russell, HR Associate
208-854-3039
claire.russell@dhr.idaho.gov
Sheena Buffi, HR Program Manager
208-854-3086
sheena.buffi@dhr.idaho.gov
Chris Eismann, HR Specialist
208-854-3065
chris.eismann@dhr.idaho.gov
Andrea Batten, HR Specialist
208-854-3056
andrea.batten@dhr.idaho.gov

JANELLE WHITE, Bureau Chief
208-854-3079
janelle.white@dhr.idaho.gov

Agriculture, Department of
Health and Welfare
Information Technology Services, Division of
Lands, Department of
Occupational and Professional Licenses, Division of
Tax Appeals, Board of
Tax Commission
Transportation, Department of
Veterans Services, Division of

Statewide EO Officer – All agencies receiving WIOA funding


MICHELLE PEUGH, DHR Strategic Business Partner
208-854-3073
michelle.peugh@dhr.idaho.gov

Health Districts 1 -7
Assigned to Luma Project as the Employee Relations Team Lead.


HANNAH LOPEZ, HR Specialist, Sr.
208-854-3078
hannah.lopez@dhr.idaho.gov

Out of the Office (expected to return October 2021).


CHRYSTELLE ZIMMERMAN, HR Specialist, Sr.
208-854-3076
chrystelle.zimmerman@dhr.idaho.gov

Aging Commission
Arts Commission
Blind and Visually Impaired Commission
Commerce, Department of
Endowment Fund Investment Board
Energy and Mineral Resources, Office of
Finance, Department of
Historical Society, Idaho State
Insurance, Department of
Labor, Department of
Libraries Commission
Parks and Recreation, Department
Public Employees Retirement System of Idaho (PERSI)
Public Utilities Commission
Species Conservation, Office of
State Independent Living Council
Vocational Rehabilitation
Water Resources, Department of
Workforce Development Council


HALEY WESTENSKOW, HR Specialist, Sr.
208-854-3083
haley.westenskow@dhr.idaho.gov

Correction, Department of (Correctional Industries, Pardons and Parole)
Financial Management, Division of
Human Resources, Division of
Juvenile Corrections, Department of
Liquor Division
Lottery Commission
Military Division
Public Defense Commission
Soil and Water Conservation Commission
State Appellate Public Defender
State Police, Idaho (Brand Board, Racing Commission)

DHR Employee Complaint Line & Statewide ADA Coordinator – All Agencies


CHAR STRINGER, HR Specialist, Sr.
208-854-3098
charlene.stringer@dhr.idaho.gov

Administration, Department of (Hispanic Affairs)
Environmental Quality, Department of
Fish and Game, Department of
Boise State University
Career and Technical Education
Charter School Commission
Drug Policy, Office of
Idaho State University
Industrial Commission
Lava Hot Springs
Lewis-Clark State College
Public Television, Idaho
State Board of Education, Office of
STEM Action Center

Organization Chart

ver: 3.3.9 | last updated: