Official Government Website

Contact Us

For general inquiries please fill out the following form:

Staff Contacts

Susan E. Buxton, Administrator
208-334-2263
susan.buxton@dhr.idaho.gov
Sharon Duncan, Bureau Chief (Operations)
208-854-3087
sharon.duncan@dhr.idaho.gov
Janelle White, Bureau Chief (Policy)
208-854-3079
janelle.white@dhr.idaho.gov
Krissy Veseth, Management Assistant
208-854-3074
krissy.veseth@dhr.idaho.gov
Michelle Peugh, HR Business Partner
208-854-3073
michelle.peugh@dhr.idaho.gov
Le Ann Stephens, HR Business Partner
208-854-3077
leann.stephens@dhr.idaho.gov
Mary Ann McCool, HR Specialist, Sr.
208-854-3083
maryann.mccool@dhr.idaho.gov
Hannah Lopez, HR Specialist Sr.
208-854-3078
hannah.felt@dhr.idaho.gov
Jade Rodgers, HR Specialist Sr.
208-854-3076
jade.rodgers@dhr.idaho.gov
Chris Eismann, HR Specialist
208-854-3065
chris.eismann@dhr.idaho.gov
Sheena Buffi, Compensation Manager
208-854-3086
sheena.buffi@dhr.idaho.gov
Angela Kraft, Health Education Specialist
208-854-3066
angela.kraft@dhr.idaho.gov
Ashleigh Lopez, Chief Learning Officer
208-854-3057
ashleigh.lopez@dhr.idaho.gov
Jana Huffaker, Training and Development Manager
208-854-3081
jana.huffaker@dhr.idaho.gov
Carrie Cloud, Training Specialist
208-854-3062
carrie.cloud@dhr.idaho.gov
Racheal Hall, Administrative Assistant
208-854-3039
racheal.hall@dhr.idaho.gov
ver: 3.3.9 | last updated: