Official Government Website

Contact Us

For general inquiries please fill out the following form:





    Employment Verification

    Please direct all employment verification requests to the State Controllers Office.

    Staff Contacts

    Lori Wolff, Administrator
    lori.wolff@dhr.idaho.gov
    Sharon Duncan, HCM Operations Officer
    208-854-3087
    sharon.duncan@dhr.idaho.gov
    Janelle White, Bureau Chief (Employee Relations)
    208-854-3079
    janelle.white@dhr.idaho.gov
    Michelle Peugh, HR Business Partner
    208-854-3073
    michelle.peugh@dhr.idaho.gov
    Haley Westenskow, HR Specialist, Sr.
    208-854-3083
    haley.westenskow@dhr.idaho.gov
    Chrystelle Zimmerman, HR Specialist, Sr.
    208-854-3076
    chrystelle.zimmerman@dhr.idaho.gov
    Janelle McDonald, HR Specialist, Sr.
    208-854-3077
    janelle.mcdonald@dhr.idaho.gov
    Jana Huffaker, Training and Development Manager
    208-854-3081
    jana.huffaker@dhr.idaho.gov
    Carrie Cloud, Training Specialist
    208-854-3062
    carrie.cloud@dhr.idaho.gov
    Angela Kraft Fisher, Chief Learning Officer 208-854-3066
    angela.kraft.fisher@dhr.idaho.gov
    Claire Russell, HR Associate
    208-854-3039
    claire.russell@dhr.idaho.gov
    Sheena Buffi, HR Program Manager
    208-854-3086
    sheena.buffi@dhr.idaho.gov
    Chris Eismann, HR Specialist
    208-854-3065
    chris.eismann@dhr.idaho.gov
    Racheal Hall, Management Analyst, Sr.
    208-854-3078
    racheal.hall@dhr.idaho.gov

    ver: 3.5.0 | last updated: