Official Government Website

Idaho Local EO Officer Directory

Susan E. Buxton, State EO Officer
Administrator
Idaho Division of Human Resources
304 North 8th Street
Boise, Idaho 83720
(208) 854-3075
susan.buxton@dhr.idaho.gov

Amelia Valasek
Program Supervisor
Idaho Commission for Libraries
325 West State Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 334-2150 Ext. 4138
amelia.valasek@libraries.idaho.gov

Judy Taylor
Administrator
Idaho Commission on Aging
P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720
(208) 577-2851

Beth Cunningham
Administrator
Idaho Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0012
(208) 334-3220 Ext. 123
bcunningham@icbvi.idaho.gov

Amy Lorenzo
Policy & Planning Director
Idaho Career and Technical Education
650 West State Street, Suite 324
Boise, ID 83702-5936
(208) 429-5535
amy.lorenzo@cte.idaho.gov

Heidi Graham
Human Resources Program Manager
Idaho Department of Health and Welfare
1720 Westgate Drive
Boise, ID 83704
(208) 334-5617
heidi.graham@dhw.idaho.gov

Amy Hohnstein
Determination Services Administrator
Idaho Department of Labor
317 West Main Street
Boise, ID 83735
(208) 332-3570 Ext. 3330
amy.hohnstein@labor.idaho.gov

Jane Donnellan
Administrator
Idaho Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
650 West State Street, Room 150
Boise, ID 83720
(208) 287-6477
jane.donnellan@vr.idaho.gov

Wendi Secrist
Executive Director
Idaho Workforce Development Council
317 West Main Street
Boise, ID 83735
(208) 488-7561
wendi.secrist@wdc.idaho.gov

ver: 3.3.9 | last updated: